How To Delete Facebook Account | Delete My FB Account On Mobile

How To Delete a Facebook Account ~ A few days ago I've published how to deactivate facebook account temporarily, and this time I will be back sharing guide how do I delete a Facebook account permanently via any mobile device.

In deleting a Facebook account, there are many things that you should consider, because by deleting a Facebook account, then all of your Facebook friends will lose access to contact you. They will not be able to search or find you on Facebook.

Also, when you delete your Facebook account, then all the information along with the shipment once you share on Facebook will be lost permanently. You also won't be able to use that account again after the removal process in receive.

What is my Facebook account that was deleted can be re-enabled??

The answer is it can't. When Facebook developer approves your request, it will be needed a few days to remove all of your account information; you can cancel the removal process before the time specified.

Then how do I delete Facebook account??

For those of you who want to delete your account, below are the steps in removing a Facebook account either via PC, mobile phone, iPhone or another mobile device.


Delete Facebook Account


1. First, you can go to the Facebook account deletion page
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

2. Next, you will be asked to log into your Facebook account you wish to delete


  • Email or Phone: Type your email or phone number of your Facebook account
  • Password: Type your password of your facebook account
  • After that, click Log In

3. After you have successfully signed in to your Facebook account, then account deletion option will appear (see image below)


4. If you are sure you want to delete your Facebook account, then please click Delete my account then you will be prompted to re-enter your account password.


5. Please re-enter your facebook password, and then type the word that is listed in the column. After that, please OK


6. The last step will appear a notification like an example image above, where your account is permanently deleted within 14 days. When you log in to Facebook using the account before the specified time, then you will be given a choice whether you want to delete or frustrate removal.

Note: If you want to make a new facebook account, then you can read the Guide at → create new Facebook account

That's the process of how to delete a Facebook account permanently. Hopefully, this article can help you.