How Do I Delete My Facebook Account ~ How To Deactivate Facebook

How to delete a facebook account permanently and temporarily? What is the difference between deleting and disabling?

On this occasion, I will discuss how to delete a facebook account permanently and temporarily (disable), but before that, I'll explain in advance what the difference in delete and deactivate a facebook account.

Delete Facebook account:

When you delete your facebook account, then all the things you share on Facebook will be permanently deleted, be it photos, videos, comments, chat or other data will be permanently deleted. You will not be able to turn it on or use that account after the removal process in receive.

When you are asking Facebook to remove your account, Facebook will be put off a while, not calculated how much time it takes, because Facebook does not mention the time frame, which listed only a few days away. The goal so users can go back to Facebook and cancel the removal process.

If during the process of delay you are not logged into Facebook, then your request will be immediately in the process, and it takes 90 days to delete all your data on Facebook.

Deactivating facebook account:

When you ask Facebook to disable your account, all your FB friends will not be able to find you, let alone sent you a link or mark you. However, some of your information may still be visible to your Facebook friends.

After you ask Facebook to disable your FB account, then the request will be processed immediately. However, you need to remember that you must have access to your email account, because if at any time you would like to activate your account again, Facebook will send the activation link via email.

If you wish to deactivate your Facebook account, then you can read the Guide at how to deactivate facebook account

For those of you who want to delete a facebook account permanently, then you can follow the guide below:


Delete Facebook Account Permanently


1. First, you can go to the Facebook account deletion page
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

2. Next, you will be asked to log into your Facebook account you wish to delete


  • Email or Phone : Type your email or phone number of your facebook account
  • Password : Type your password of your facebook account
  • After that, click Log In

3. After you have successfully signed in to your Facebook account, then account deletion option will appear (see image below)


4. If you are sure you want to delete your Facebook account, then please click Delete my account then you will be prompted to re-enter your account password.


5. Please re-enter your facebook password, and then type the word that is listed in the column. After that, please OK


6. The last step will appear a notification like an example image above, where your account is permanently deleted within 14 days. When you log in to Facebook using the account before the specified time, then you will be given a choice whether you want to delete or frustrate removal.

That's the process of how to delete a facebook account permanently and how to deactivating FB account temporarily. Hopefully, this article can help you.

Source: www.howtocreateaaccount.com