How To Close A Facebook Account Permanently Or Temporarily

How to close Facebook account ~ In previous posts I've published the article that discusses how to create facebook account, and this time I will share to you how to close or delete facebook account permanently and temporarily

There are many people who don't understand how to close a facebook account but it was very easy to do. well, before I share how to close a facebook account, there are 2 things I need to tell you

1. When you close your facebook account permanently, then all the things you share on facebook will be permanently deleted, be it photos, videos, comments, chat or other data will be deleted. You will not be able to use that account after the removal process in receive.

If during the process of delay you are not logged into facebook, then your request will be immediately in the process, and it takes 90 days to delete all your data on Facebook.

2. But, if you close your account temporarily, all your FB friends will not be able to find you, let alone sent you a link or mark you. However, some of your information may still be visible to your facebook friends.

If you wish to deactivate your facebook account, then you can read the Guide at how to deactivate facebook account


How To Close A Facebook Account Permanently


1. First, please go to the following link
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

2. Next, you will be asked to sign into your facebook account you wish to delete


3. After you have successfully signed in to your facebook account, then account deletion option will appear (see image below)


4. If you are sure you want to delete your facebook account, then please click Delete my account then you will be prompted to re-enter your account password. After that, please provide answers to the questions were given by facebook


5. After you answer the question correctly, and then click OK to continue to the next stage


6. The last step will appear a notification like an example image above, where your account is permanently deleted within 14 days. When you log in to facebook using the account before the specified time, then you will be given a choice whether you want to delete or frustrate removal.

That's the process of how to delete a facebook account permanently and how to deactivating FB account temporarily, hopefully this article can help you.